Audio Texture Radio Show – January 12, 2015

Escrito por el 17/01/2015

Julien Mier – Inner Imprint (Cascade promo)
Moity – Finding Peace (Ini Movement)
Jacob Collier – Close To You (Bandcamp Self Release)
Etienne de la Sayette – I’m So Cool In Seoul (Paris DJs)
Ian Kamau – The Village, Georgia Anne Muldrow rmx (Forseen Entertainment)
Alogte Oho Jonas and His Sounds Of Joy – Zota Yinne (Philophon promo)
Conroy Smith – Sugar Me, Version (King Jammys/Dub Store)
Mike Gao – Thirst feat. Mr. Carmack (Alpha Pup promo)
Druguse – Hood Rich Life (All City promo)
Tony Mcphee – The Hunt, Revbjelde edit (Buried Treasure promo)
Weval – Gimme Some (Kompact)
Inkswel – She Likes Techno feat Reggie B & Kid Sublime (BBE promo)
Tuxedo – Do It (Stones Throw promo)
Max Graef – Bummse (The Gym)
Dan Shake – Out Of Sight (Black Acre promo)

Audio Texture is an independent music consultancy specializing in putting extraordinary music in the ordinary world. We love music even more than chocolate & we constantly research, listen to & painstakingly collate what we consider to be the best music in the world. So we thought it would be a nice idea to put out a weekly radio show to spread the word about some of our musical discoveries & support the world of quality, underground music.

Find out a bit more here:


Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Este sitio usa Akismet para reducir el spam. Aprende cómo se procesan los datos de tus comentarios.

Canción actual