Audio Texture Radio Show – January 5, 2015

Escrito por el 08/01/2015

Duct Tape – Start The Show (BBE promo)
Danny Breaks – Inginging (Droppin Science)
Artur Nunes – Uaue Mua N’Gola, DJ iZem edit (Unreleased)
Lavoura – Camaragibe (Lavoura Music)
Khruangbin – Ha Fang Kheng Kan – Acoustic (Bandcamp Self Release)
Ruspo – Brasilia é Luisa (Bandcamp Self Release)
Ruspo – Anastacio (Bandcamp Self Release)
THEESatisfaction – Recognition (Sub Pop)
Jah Wobble presents PJ Higgins – King of Illusion (Sonar Kollektiv)
Kahn – Late Night Blues, Gorgon Sound Version (Deep Medi)
Darkstorm – Wu Han (Bad Taste)
The Bug vs Earth – Cold (Ninja Tune)
Esa – 8_8 Son Op (Omena promo)
Lost Midas – Off The Course, Captain Supernova Chariot rmx (Tru Thoughts)
Mammal Hands – Tiny Crumb (Gondwana)
Future Islands – Seasons, BADBADNOTGOOD rmx (Innovative Leisure)

Audio Texture is an independent music consultancy specializing in putting extraordinary music in the ordinary world. We love music even more than chocolate & we constantly research, listen to & painstakingly collate what we consider to be the best music in the world. So we thought it would be a nice idea to put out a weekly radio show to spread the word about some of our musical discoveries & support the world of quality, underground music.

Find out a bit more here:



Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Este sitio usa Akismet para reducir el spam. Aprende cómo se procesan los datos de tus comentarios.

Continuar leyendo

Canción actual