Canción actual



Audio Texture Radio Show – June 1, 2015

Escrito por el 01/06/2015

Shuttle358 – A Ground Without A Figure (12K)
Drew Lustman – Onyx feat. Le1f (Planet Mu)
Smurphy – JARDIN (Leaving Records)
Anton Zap – Incident (Apollo)
Danny Scrilla – Free Flight feat Om Unit (Cosmic Bridge promo)
Wermonster – Discovery (Uncomfortable Beats)
Wayne Snow – Rosie (Tartelet promo)
The Monkey Nuts – Beetle Juice feat. Hope Masike (BBE)
Debruit – Separated Together (ICI promo)
Shoos Off – AM Wake Up (Self Released)
Tortured Soul – Can’t Keep Rhythm From A Dancer (Dome promo)
Photay – These Fruits, These Vegetables, Comanche rmx (Astro Nautica)
Flavia Coelho – O Dom feat Speech (Discograph)
Mungo’s Hi Fi feat. Charlie P – You See Me Star (Scotch Bonnett)
DJ Vadim – Work Hard feat. Sena (BBE promo)
Gagarin – AMMIL (GEO promo)
Glenn Astro – One For Viktor (Tartelet promo)

Audio Texture is an independent music consultancy specializing in putting extraordinary music in the ordinary world. We love music even more than chocolate & we constantly research, listen to & painstakingly collate what we consider to be the best music in the world. So we thought it would be a nice idea to put out a weekly radio show to spread the word about some of our musical discoveries & support the world of quality, underground music.

Find out a bit more here:


Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *

Este sitio usa Akismet para reducir el spam. Aprende cómo se procesan los datos de tus comentarios.