Ocypus & Darwin Cray – Your Favourite Of Mine (Bandcamp Self Release)
Jeb Loy Nichols – Katie Blue (City Country City)
Nicole Willis & The Soul Investigators – Paint Me In A Corner (Timmion promo)
Dalindeo – Piritori Shuffle (BBE promo)
Ambient Jazz Ensemble – Never In Doubt, Widescreen Rework (Here & Now promo)
Kirkis – Helium (Eglo)
Second Storey & Appleblim – Ashford Swaiths, Shakleton Rmx (R&S)
Brassica – Art Ebb Lull Us (Civil Music)
Burnt Friedman with Daniel Dodd-Ellis – Clock Version (Non Place)
Scallops Hotel – True Nen (Ruby Yacht/The Order Label)
Sahtyre – Perfect World (The Order Label)
Roots Manuva – Lick A Drum (Big Dada)
Lord Skywave – Tabernacle (Oro)
Lauer – Hump Acid (Permanent Vacation)

Audio Texture is an independent music consultancy specializing in putting extraordinary music in the ordinary world. We love music even more than chocolate & we constantly research, listen to & painstakingly collate what we consider to be the best music in the world. So we thought it would be a nice idea to put out a weekly radio show to spread the word about some of our musical discoveries & support the world of quality, underground music.

Find out a bit more here: