“Feared that we hide, know it is time we care for all that’s within
Free from the sun, we are the ones that stop when we begin”
(Lake Komo, “Milwaukee”, 2016)

Capítulo 9: “Chimichurri de Milwaukee”

Noveno programa de nuestra undécima temporada. Incluye lo nuevo de Ariana Grande, BJ the Chicago Kid, Goiko, Suko y El Momo; descubrimos a Suzanna & The Whatevers, JR Jarris, Odjbox, ishDARR, Run The Jewels y BewhY; recuperamos a Wizkid, Slakah the Beatchild, Tank, Pharrell, Lupe Fiasco, H-Bomb y George Michael; y bailamos algunos hits de Diana King, Bitman & Roban, Skee-Lo, Keith Sweat, R Kelly, Kevin Michael y la BSO de Space Jam. Nuestras secciones “Smooth Velvet”, “Groove 2 Bounce”, “Origins”, “Spanish Joint”, “Rising Sun” y “New Jack City” completan un programa en el que te hablamos de Milwaukee y del chimichurri… o_O


01. Ariana Grande feat Nicki Minaj - Side to Side
02. Diana King - Wicked
03. Wizkid feat Drake & Skepta - Ojuelegba (Remix)
04. Suzanna & The Whatevers - In My Bed [SJ]
05. Slakah the Beatchild feat. Drake - Enjoy Ya Self V2
06. Tank - My Place [SV]
07. BJ the Chicago Kid feat Marvin Gaye - Uncle Marvin [SV]
08. Goiko - Everything [SJ]
09. JR Jarris feat. Masego - Love Be Like [G2B]
10. Odjbox - Birmingham [G2B]
11. Bitman & Roban - Get on the Floor
12. ishDARR - Sugar
13. Suko feat RCA Flacos - Lejos de aquí
14. El Momo - Píldora 3
15. Pharrell feat Daddy Yankee - Mamacita
16. Lupe Fiasco feat. GemStones - Go Baby
17. Run The Jewels - Talk to Me
18. Skee-Lo - I Wish
19. B-Real, Busta Rhymes, Coolio, LL Cool J & Method Man - Hit 'Em High (The Monstars' 
20. H-Bomb feat Roger Troutman - Playaz Need No Love (G's Pimp'N' Play Club Mix)
21. Keith Sweat feat Dru Hill - It's On
22. R Kelly feat Snoop Dogg - Happy Summertime [ORI]
23. Kevin Michael feat Saigon - Weekend Jumpoff
24. BewhY feat. Talib Kweli - International Wave [RS]
25. George Michael - Outside

> Más info: www.estoes.es/eeg-barcelona-11×09/