Lionel Loueke. Heritage, 2012
Secret Chiefs 3 with Jamie Saft. Live at The Stone, 2012
Los Dorados. Vientos del Norte, 2004
Manu Katché. Selftitled, 2012

Tiempo LRR: 1 h. 8 mins. aprox.

Playlist LMR

Lionel Loueke

Lionel Loueke: acoustic and electric guitar; Robert Glasper: piano, Fender Rhodes; Derrick Hodge: electric bass; Mark Guiliana: drums; Gretchen Parlato: voice.

01. Ouidah (6:23)
02. Tribal Dance (7:14)

Secret Chiefs 3 with Jamie Saft
Live at The Stone

Trey Spruance (baritone guitar). Timb Harris (violin). Toby Driver (bass). Ches Smith (drums, percussion). April Centrone (percussion). Jamie Saft (keyboards). Gyan Riley (guitar).

03. Akramachamarei (9:44)
04. Barakiel (5:56)

Los Dorados
Vientos del Norte

Demián Gálvez: guitarra. Carlos Maldonado: contrabajo. Rodrigo Barbosa: batería. Daniel Zlotnik: sax.

05. Fantasmas (6:21)
06. Huellas (7:45)

Manu Katché

Jim Watson. piano, Hammond B3 organ. Nils Petter Molvær. trumpet, loops. Tore Brunborg. tenor and soprano saxophones. Manu Katché. drums, piano solo on Dusk On Carnon.

07. Running After Years (6:23)
08. Walking By Your Side (5:23)

Please follow and like us: