Tracklist: 1 Gracham Moncur III - Evolution (Evolution Lp - Blue Note) 2 Reinier Bass - Smooth Jazz Apocalypse (Positive Focused/Mainland Records 2014) 3 Daniele Patucci - Verso Lignoto (CAM 1974/Cinedelic 2015) 4 Ndikho Xaba and the Natives - Nomusa (Trilite 1969/Matsuli Music 2015) 5 Hailu Mergia - Yegle Nesh (Philophon Germany 2015) 6 Marijata - I Walk Alone 7 Jose Carlos Schwarz [...]

Nosaj Thing – Cold Stares feat. Chance The Rapper (Innovative Leisure promo) Bambooman – Rushed feat. Jehst (Sonic Router promo) James Pants – Sat Nav (Stones Throw promo) Alva Noto – Xerrox 2ndevol2nd (Raster Norton) Lapalux – 1004 (Brainfeeder) Blundetto – Hands For Silver (Heavenly Sweetness promo) Frameworks – Old Friend feat. JP Cooper (First […]

Laura Groves – Friday (Deek) Nostalgia 77 & The Monster – Island In The Sun (Tru Thoughts) Clifford Jordan – John Coltrane (Jazzman) DopeGems – Trust Me (Heavenly Sweetness) Tom Ze – Guindaste A Rigor (Mr. Bongo) J’von & Ackryte – Lawst Sheep Intro (Cascade promo) Dumbo Gets Mad -Indian Food (Bad Panda Records) 9th […]

Not much to say this week due to a lack of hours in the day, just the tracklisting for this stylistic mish mash of a show:

Keeping the words to the minimum today but hope you enjoy the electronic selection as the show explores the depths of machine soul and studio invention.

There was a deep and slightly more experimental flavour to this weeks show kicking off with the most melodic offering from the new Tangent album which led nicely into a taster of the new J’s Bee album which truly is a thing of wonder. They are a ten piece Japanese group, mixing up the styles […]

Canción actual