Laura Groves – Friday (Deek) Nostalgia 77 & The Monster – Island In The Sun (Tru Thoughts) Clifford Jordan – John Coltrane (Jazzman) DopeGems – Trust Me (Heavenly Sweetness) Tom Ze – Guindaste A Rigor (Mr. Bongo) J’von & Ackryte – Lawst Sheep Intro (Cascade promo) Dumbo Gets Mad -Indian…

Audio Texture Radio Show – February 23, 2015

Audio Texture is an independent music consultancy specializing in putting extraordinary music in the ordinary world. We love music even more than chocolate & we constantly research, listen to & painstakingly collate what we consider to be the best music in the world. So we thought it would be a nice idea to put out a weekly radio show to spread the word about some of our musical discoveries & support the world of quality, underground music.

Please follow and like us:

Audio Texture Radio Show – January 19, 2015

Crystal Winds – Lovers Holiday (BBE promo)
A Coral Room – Uberfahrt (Infracom!)
Monsoonsiren – Geisha (Project Mooncircle)
Bitter Minnow – Untitled (Ono Folk)
Colonel Red – Make Life Gud 4 U (Apollo promo)
Jane Weaver – Don’t Take My Soul (Finders Keepers)
Eskmo – Mind Of War (Apollo promo)
Jneiro Jarel – Camouflaged Thieves (Bandcamp Self Release)
Mo Kolours – How I (OHM promo)
Hanni El Khatib – Two Brothers (Innovative Leisure promo)
Dennis Young – Overdub Dub (Staubgold promo)
Kalbata & Mixmonster – Inna Skateland feat Puddy Roots (Freestyle)
2 Body’s – Astoria (Musique Pour La Danse promo)
Bobmo – Crushed (Ultramajic)
Aden – Tanz 3 Hass (Ultramajic)

Please follow and like us:

Audio Texture Radio Show – January 12, 2015

Julien Mier – Inner Imprint (Cascade promo) Moity – Finding Peace (Ini Movement) Jacob Collier – Close To You (Bandcamp Self Release) Etienne de la Sayette – I’m So Cool In Seoul (Paris DJs) Ian Kamau – The Village, Georgia Anne Muldrow rmx (Forseen Entertainment) Alogte Oho Jonas and His…

Audio Texture Radio Show – January 5, 2015

Duct Tape – Start The Show (BBE promo) Danny Breaks – Inginging (Droppin Science) Artur Nunes – Uaue Mua N’Gola, DJ iZem edit (Unreleased) Lavoura – Camaragibe (Lavoura Music) Khruangbin – Ha Fang Kheng Kan – Acoustic (Bandcamp Self Release) Ruspo – Brasilia é Luisa (Bandcamp Self Release) Ruspo –…